Skip to main content

Breaking

Contact Us - The Lancaster News

 

Contact Us Today!

980 N. Woodland Dr.

Lancaster, SC 29720

Main: 803-283-1133

Fax: 803-283-8969

 

Management

Dale Morefield

Publisher

(803) 339-6871

dmorefield@theej.com

 

Linda O’Neil

Circulation Manager

(803) 339-6865

loneil@thelancasaternews.com

 

Jane Alford

Editor

(803) 339-6868

jalford@thelancasternews.com

 

Ashley Johnson

Sales Team Leader

(803) 339-6862

ajohnson@thelancasternews.com

 

Customer Service

Linda O’Neil

Circulation Manager

(803) 339-6865

loneil@thelancasternews.com

 

Kristi Ross

Classified and Circulation Specialist

(803) 339-6863

circulation@thelancasternews.com

 

Editorial

Jane Alford

Editor

(803) 339-6868

jalford@thelancasternews.com

 

Gregory Summers

Reporter

(803) 339-6869

gsummers@thelancasternews.com

 

Mac Banks

Sports Editor

(803) 339-6867

lbanks@thelancasternews.com

 

 

Advertising

Ashley Johnson

Sales Team Leader

(803) 339-6862

ajohnson@thelancasternews.com

 

Narissa Jackson

Account Executive

(803) 339-6861

njackson@lancasternews.com

Football Player of the Week Winner

Football Player of the Week Winner

Football Player of the Week Poll Results